This #WomensHistoryMonth, we're celebrating the incredible women in the 2018 class of #NAIFellows. As promised, here's the second of our three-part series! Stay tuned to learn about all of the amazing women and the #impact they're making on the #innovation ecosystem.

Currently, only 18% of patented #inventors are women. @InventorsHOF is working to change that by giving more girls the opportunity to experience @CampInvention. Let's #PutthePowerInHerHands:

ICYMI: Moss Professor of Mechanical Engineering Khairul Alam was inducted into the @AcadofInventors inaugural class of #NAIseniorMembers!

This is major!! The award has been given out since 2003, but Karen is the first woman to win. #WHM2019 #womenshistorymonth

What do social media & scientific discovery have in common? Polyplexus, our new social collaboration site, explores the power of social networks for accelerating R&D. If want to share & learn about emerging science & tech, become a Plexor today!

Load More...


Arizona State University
Auburn University
New York University
Texas Tech University
University of Central Florida
University of Florida
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
University of South Florida