CONGRATULATIONS 2025 CLASS OF SENIOR MEMBERS

To be inducted as NAI Senior Members at the NAI 14th Annual Meeting on June 26th, 2025, in Atlanta, Georgia

Lihi Adler-Abramovich. Tel Aviv University Kirill Afonin. The University of North Carolina at Charlotte Alaa Algargoosh, Virginia Tech James Amburgey, The University of North Carolina at Charlotte Supraja Anand, University of South Florida Nasim Annabi. University of California. Los Angeles Rajendra Apte, Washington University in St. Louis Jonas Baltrusaitis, Lehigh University Jennifer Barton, The University of Arizona Susan Berggren, Naval Information Warfare Center - NIWC Pacific Tania Betancourt, Texas State University Niloy Bhadra, Case Western Reserve University Glenn Boreman, The University of North Carolina at Charlotte Stefan Bossmann. University of Kansas Kori Brewer, East Carolina University **Colin Cameron**, The University of Texas at Arlington Kan Cao, University of Maryland, College Park Stephanie Carey, University of South Florida James Chambers. The University of Texas as San Antonio Preet Chaudhary. University of Southern California Qiang Shawn Chen, Arizona State University Xuanhong Cheng, Lehigh University Young Cho, University of Southern California Hovong Chung, Florida State University Tod Clapp. Colorado State University Pinchas Cohen, University of Southern California Patrick Conner. University of Georgia Marcus Cooke, University of South Florida Elizabeth Cosgriff-Hernández, The University of Texas at Austin Joseph Covi, University of North Carolina at Wilmington Enrico Di Cera, Saint Louis University Massimiliano Di Ventra, University of California, San Diego Aaron DiAntonio. Washington University in St. Louis H.V. Rasika Dias. The University of Texas at Arlington Volkmar Dierolf, Lehigh University Birol Dindoruk, University of Houston John DiPersio, Washington University in St. Louis E. Du. Florida Atlantic University Nicholas Duffield, Texas A&M University Anna Duraj-Thatte, Virginia Tech Matthew Escarra, Tulane University Emma Fan, The University of Texas at Austin Lingling Fan, University of South Florida Koyal Garg, Saint Louis University Nadezhda German, Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center Jaya Ghosh, University of Missouri-Columbia Andrea Goforth. Portland State University Alexander Goldberg, Tel Aviv University Anne Gorden, Texas Tech University Matthew Green, Arizona State University Karen Guillemin, University of Oregon Arum Han. Texas A&M University Nicole Hashemi, Iowa State University David Hatchett, University of Nevada, Las Vegas Jonas Hauptman, Virginia Tech

Sophia Hayes, Washington University in St. Louis Ira Herman. Tufts University Piyush Jain, University of Florida Ramesh Jasti, University of Oregon Janarthanan Jayawickramarajah, Tulane University Denny John. Florida International University Vijay John, Tulane University Shibu Jose, University of Missouri-Columbia Srinivas Katkoori, University of South Florida Olya Keen, The University of North Carolina at Charlotte Brook Kennedy, Virginia Tech Sean Kerwin, Texas State University MinJun Kim, Southern Methodist University Oleg Komogortsev. Texas State University Valencia Koomson, Tufts University Sushma Kotru, The University of Alabama Brian Kuhlman, The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill Vivek Kumar. New Jersev Institute of Technology Yueh Lee. The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill Shuo Li. Case Western Reserve University Wei Li, Texas Tech University Emily Liman, University of Southern California Xuan Liu. New Jersey Institute of Technology Yuan Liu. University of Pittsburgh Guoliang Greg Liu, Virginia Tech Jason Locklin. University of Georgia Tengfei Luo, University of Notre Dame Steve Lustig, Northeastern University Roop Mahajan, Virginia Tech Mark Mannie, East Carolina University Eric Markvicka, University of Nebraska-Lincoln Hamidreza Marvi. Arizona State University Euan McLeod. The University of Arizona Armin Mehrabi, Florida International University Katja Michael, The University of Texas at El Paso Sergiy Minko, University of Georgia Sohail Mohammed, Florida International University Michael Naguib. Tulane University Nikhil Nair, Tufts University Pavel Nikitin, University of Washington Xia Ning, The Ohio State University Youngman Oh, Virginia Commonwealth University Niema Pahlevan, University of Southern California Ashwin Parthasarathy, University of South Florida Yaacov Petscher, Florida State University Siddha Pimputkar. Lehigh University Michael Pluth, University of Oregon Jordan Poler, The University of North Carolina at Charlotte Allison Post, Texas Heart Institute Richard Potember, Johns Hopkins University Nicola Pozzi, Saint Louis University Amy Prieto, Colorado State University Amir Rahmati, Stony Brook University Jay Rappaport, Tulane University

Wavne Reed. Tulane University Jason Reed, Virginia Commonwealth University Shenquiang Ren, University of Maryland, College Park Megan Robertson, University of Houston Francisco Robles Hernandez, University of Houston Brian Rosen. Tel Aviv University Shrihari Sankarasubramanian, The University of Texas at San Antonio Michael Selsted, University of Southern California Natan T. Shaked, Tel Aviv University Suraj Sharma, University of Georgia Lingvan Shi, University of California, San Diego Panos Shiakolas, The University of Texas at Arlington Nathaniel Sims. Massachusetts General Hospital Srikanth Singamaneni, Washington University in St. Louis Prashant Singh, Florida State University James Smith, Texas A&M University Igor Sokolov, Tufts University WenZhan Song, University of Georgia Kenan Song, University of Georgia Sameer Sonkusale, Tufts University Branko Stefanovic. Florida State University Xingmin Sun, University of South Florida Michael Suster, Case Western Reserve University Juan Taboas, University of Pittsburgh Jelena Tesic, Texas State University **Paul Thibado.** University of Arkansas Carlos Torres. Naval Information Warfare Center - NIWC Pacific Susan Trammell, The University of North Carolina at Charlotte Ismail Uysal, University of South Florida David Wald, Case Western Reserve University Michael Walter, The University of North Carolina at Charlotte Chao Wang, Arizona State University Xiaodong Wang, The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill Nian Wang, University of Florida Matthew Webber, University of Notre Dame William Wimley, Tulane University Robert Woods, University of Georgia William Wuest, Emory University Jianliang Xiao, University of Colorado Boulder Jin Xie, University of Georgia Xiaoji Xu, Lehigh University Ge Yang, North Carolina State University Danfeng Daphne Yao, Virginia Tech Jing Yong Ye, The University of Texas at San Antonio Yuehwern Yih, Purdue University Ken-Tye Yong, University of Buffalo, The State University of New York Baohong Yuan, The University of Texas at Arlington Li Zhang, The Chinese University of Hong Kong Mi Zhang, The Ohio State University Yu April Zhang, University of South Florida Yahong Rosa Zheng, Lehigh University Christian Zorman, Case Western Reserve University Silviya Zustiak, Saint Louis University