## CONGRATULATIONS 2024 NAI SENIOR MEMBER CLASS

To be named NAI Senior Members at the NAI 13th Annual Meeting, June 17th, 2024, in Raleigh, NC

**Noureddine Abidi,** Texas Tech University **Abhinav Acharva.** Case Western Reserve University **Evangelyn Alocilja**, Michigan State University Redwan Algasemi, University of South Florida Olugbenga Anubi, Florida State University Kiana Aran, University of California, San Diego Andre Bachmann, Michigan State University Raman Bahal, University of Connecticut

Michael Bartlett, Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University **James Basilion**, Case Western Reserve University Peter Beerel, University of Southern California **Carl Benner**, Texas A&M University Paula Bickford, University of South Florida **Roberta Brinton,** The University of Arizona Elizabeth Brisbois, University of Georgia **Leah Byrne**, University of Pittsburgh Yang Chai, University of Southern California Yaw Chang, University of North Carolina at Wilmington **Jinghong Chen**, University of Houston Wei Chen, The University of Oklahoma Hong Chen, Washington University in St. Louis Tami Clare, Portland State University **Stefan Clemens**, East Carolina University

**Gregory Copenhaver**, The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Marc Cox, The University of Texas at El Paso **David Crich**, University of Georgia **Greg Delgoffe,** University of Pittsburgh Thad Druffel, University of Louisville Wafik El-Deiry, Brown University Sarina Ergas, University of South Florida **Denis Evseenko**, University of Southern California

**Agata Exner**, Case Western Reserve University

Ruogu Fang, University of Florida

**Jerome Fox**, University of Colorado Boulder **Eric Freudenthal**, The University of Texas at El Paso

**Soheil Ghiasi,** University of California, Davis Shri Goyal, University of South Florida

**Richard Green**, University of California, Santa Cruz

**Teja Guda**, The University of Texas at San Antonio Saikat Guha, The University of Arizona

Rasim Guldiken, University of South Florida

Nikhil Gupta, New York University

Dean Hendrickson, Colorado State University

**Kuang-Ting Hsiao**, University of South Alabama

Oingguo Huang, University of Georgia

Qiang Huang, University of Southern California

Justin Ichida, University of Southern California

Hatsuo Ishida, Case Western Reserve University

**Jun Jiao, Portland State University** 

Lu-Kwang Ju, The University of Akron

**Karl Klose,** The University of Texas at San Antonio

**C. Emre Koksal,** The Ohio State University

Bart Kosko, University of Southern California

**Sundar Krishnamurty,** University of Massachusetts Amherst

**Joshua Kritzer**, Tufts University

**Peter Kuhn**, University of Southern California

Ashish Kilkarni, University of Massachusetts Amherst

**Jian Li**, Arizona State University

Hongiun Liang, Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center

**Daniel Lidar, University of Southern California** 

**Alva Limayem,** University of North Florida

**Yaling Liu,** Lehigh University

**Cheryl London, Tufts University** 

Richard Lunt, Michigan State University

**Charles Mace,** Tufts University

John MacKay, University of Southern California

John MacMillan, University of California, Santa Cruz

**Richard Marconi**, Virginia Commonwealth University

Thomas Mason, University of California, Los Angeles

**Nobuyuki Matoba**, University of Louisville

**Sherri McFarland.** The University of Texas at Arlington

**Kermit Murray,** Louisiana State University

Thu Nguven. Texas Tech University

Thanh Nguyen, University of Connecticut

**Ambreen Nisar,** Florida International University

Jeongwon Park, University of Nevada, Reno

Marios Pattichis, The University of New Mexico

**Tanaii Paul.** Florida International University

**Jeanne Pemberton**, The University of Arizona

**Zhenpeng Qin**, The University of Texas at Dallas

Liyan Qu, University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Seetha Raghavan, Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University

Seshadri Ramkumar. Texas Tech University

**Tim Randolph, Saint Louis University** 

Sadhana Ravishankar, The University of Arizona

Paul Raymer, University of Georgia

William Ready, Georgia Institute of Technology

Melissa Reynolds, Colorado State University

Eduardo Rojas, Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University

Roberto Rojas-Cessa, New Jersey Institute of Technology

Thomas Roussel, University of Louisville

**Steven Rowson, Virginia Polytechnic Institute and** 

State University

**Raymond Rumpf**, The University of Texas at El Paso

Martin Safo, Virginia Commonwealth University

Sourabh Saha, Georgia Institute of Technology

Narine Sarvazyan, The George Washington University

Jagannadh Satyavolu, University of Louisville

**Joyce Schroeder**, The University of Arizona

Mark Scott. Miami University

Anirban Sen Gupta, Case Western Reserve University

Wei-Min Shen, University of Southern California

Xianming Shi, Washington State University

**Jonathan Silva,** Washington University in St, Louis

Jean-Philippe Tessonnier, Iowa State University

Mohan Thanikachalam, Tufts University

**Tony Thomas,** Florida International University

Ralph Tripp, University of Georgia

Rukiyah Van Dross-Anderson, East Carolina University

**Venu Varanasi.** The University of Texas at Arlington

Tina Vrabec, Case Western Reserve University

Tza-Huei Wang, Johns Hopkins University

Yi Wang. Cornell University

**Andrew Weems, Ohio University** 

**Travis Williams.** University of Southern California

**David Wilson, Case Western Reserve University** 

Qiaobing Xu, Tufts University

Hariom Yadav, University of South Florida

Chang Yaramothu, New Jersey Institute of Technology

**Hen-Geul Yeh.** California State University, Long Beach

Pamela Yelcick, Tufts University

**Michael Yip,** University of California, San Diego

Tansel Yucelen, University of South Florida

Lijie Zhang, The George Washington University

Jinwen Zhang, Washington State University

