## CONGRATULATIONS 2023 NAI SENIOR MEMBER CLASS

To be named NAI Senior Members at the NAI 12th Annual Meeting, June 26th, 2023, in Washington, D.C.

Drew Adams, Case Western Reserve University
Ozan Akkus, Case Western Reserve University
Burt Anderson, University of South Florida
Ayse Asatekin, Tufts University
Islam Ashry, King Abdullah University of Science
and Technology

and Technology **Kareem Azab,** Washington University in St. Louis **Benjamin Boesl,** Florida International University **James Briggs,** University of Houston Benton Calhoun, University of Virginia Mark Chance, Case Western Reserve University **Shulin Chen, Washington State University Karen Christman,** University of California, San Diego Patrick Crowley, Washington University in St. Louis Xinyan Cui, University of Pittsburgh Margot Damaser, Case Western Reserve University **Afshin Daryoush,** Drexel University **David Deamer,** University of California, Santa Cruz **Alexei Degterey**, Tufts University Corrella Detweiler, University of Colorado Boulder Omolola Eniola-Adefeso, University of Michigan **Thomas Fallin,** The University of Utah **Arthur Feldman,** Temple University

Svitlana Garbuzova-Davis, University of South Florida Harvinder Gill, Texas Tech University Vijay Gokhale, The University of Arizona

**Robert Gourdie,** Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University

**Akhilesh Gaharwar,** Texas A&M University

**David Grant,** University of Missouri-Columbia **William Grissom,** Case Western Reserve University **Hitesh Handa,** University of Georgia

Philip Haydon, Tufts University

Michael Heller, University of California, San Diego

Mei He. University of Florida

Robert Lyle Hood, The University of Texas at San Antonio Naira Hovakimyan, University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign Chiung-Yu Hung, The University of Texas at San Antonio Mehdi Javanmard, Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey

**John Jones, Miami University** 

**Kevin Kilgore,** Case Western Reserve University **Bellamkonda Kishore,** The University of Utah

**John Kuhn,** University of South Florida

Ashok Kumar, University of South Florida

Krishna Kumar, Tufts University

Rongguang Liang, The University of Arizona

Jose Lopez-Ribot, The University of Texas at San Antonio

Frank Lu, The University of Texas at Arlington

**Dan Ma,** Case Western Reserve University

Milos Manic, Virginia Commonwealth University

Heidi Mansour, Florida International University

**Leidong Mao,** University of Georgia

Jennifer Maynard, The University of Texas at Austin

**Jason McLellan,** The University of Texas at Austin

**Delia Milliron,** The University of Texas at Austin

**Pedram Mohseni,** Case Western Reserve University

Moe Momayez, The University of Arizona

**Lynda Morrison,** Saint Louis University

**Triantafillos Mountziaris,** University of Houston

**Moon Nahm,** The University of Alabama at Birmingham

Pranjal Nautiyal, Florida International University

**Ara Nazarian**, Harvard University

**Michael Niederweis,** The University of Alabama at Birmingham

**Mehdi Nikkhah,** Arizona State University

**Jonathan Pearlman,** University of Pittsburgh

**Dehua Pei,** The Ohio State University

Lindsay Penrose, Texas Tech University

Wei Qiao, University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Afsaneh Rabiei, North Carolina State University

Muhammad Rabnawaz, Michigan State University

Masaru Rao, University of California, Riverside

**Ted Reid,** Texas Tech University

Karl Ricanek, University of North Carolina at Wilmington

Barry Rosen, Florida International University

Tatiana Segura, Duke University

Shishir Shah, University of Houston

**Dennis Shasha**, New York University

Charles Shoemaker. Tufts University

Zlatko Sitar, North Carolina State University

**Yilmaz Sozer,** The University of Akron

Christine Szymanski, University of Georgia

Srinivas Tadigadapa, Northeastern University

Adrian Tang, University of California, Los Angeles

**John Tavis, Saint Louis University** 

Pallavi Tiwari, University of Wisconsin-Madison

Gomika Udugamasooriya, University of Houston

Francisco Valero-Cuevas. University of Southern California

Siva Vanapalli, Texas Tech University

**Sriram Vishwanath,** The University of Texas at Austin

Walter Voit, The University of Texas at Dallas

Yishi Wang, University of North Carolina at Wilmington

Sarath Witanachchi, University of South Florida

Chih-Kong Ken Yang, University of California, Los Angeles

Lan Yang, Washington University in St. Louis

**Cheng Zhang**, Florida International University

Wen Zhang, New Jersey Institute of Technology

Wei Zhang, University of Colorado Boulder

Xiao Zhang, Washington State University

